English / Español

Homeowner Information Meetings

Meetings last one hour. Please call 331-4069 to find out if dates, times or location have changed. Please come on time.

2019 Homeowner Information Meeting Dates:

Saturday, January 5 • 10:30am
Monroe Co. Library, Room 2A

Wednesday, February 6 • 6:00pm
Monroe Co. Library, Room 2A

Saturday, March 2 • 10:30am
Monroe Co. Library, Room 2A

Wednesday, April 3 • 6:00pm
Monroe Co. Library, Room 2A

Wednesday, June 5 • 6:00pm
Monroe Co. Library, Room

Saturday, July 6 • 10:30am
Monroe Co. Library, Room

Wednesday, August 7 • 6:00pm
Monroe Co. Library, Room

Saturday, October 5 • 10:30am
Monroe Co. Library, Room

Wednesday, November 6 • 6:00pm
Monroe Co. Library, Room

Saturday, December 7 • 10:30am
Monroe Co. Library, Room

Habitat for Humanity of Monroe County, Inc. is a fair housing not-for-profit corporation. Habitat welcomes all potential homeowners regardless of race, religion, national origin, sex, marital or family status, or age.

Las sesiones duran una hora y se realizan en la First Christian Chruch, 205 E Kirkwood Ave.
Por favor llame al 331-4069 para verificar si las fechas y la locación han cambiado. Por favor llegue a tiempo.

Fechas de sesiones informacionales para los futuros propietarios:

Sábado, 7 de julio, 10:30 a.m.
Miércoles, 1 de agosto, 6 p.m.
Miércoles, 4 de octubre, 6 p.m.
Sábado, 3 de noviembre, 10:30 a.m.
Miércoles, 5 de deciembre, 6 p.m.

Habitat por la Humanidad del Condado de Monroe, Inc. es una justa organización sin fines de lucro. Habitat le da la bienvenida a todos los potenciales propietarios sin importar su raza, religión, nacionalidad de origen, sexo, estatus marital, o edad.