Leadership

 

Leadership
Darryl Neher
CEO
812-331-4069 x206
neher@monroecountyhabitat.org
Rebecca Mankowski
Poverty Elimination Director
812-331-4069 x207
mankowski@monroecountyhabitat.org
Elizabeth Bauder
Engagement Director
812-331-4069 x204
bauder@monroecountyhabitat.org
Glenn Ball
Controller
812-331-4069 x209
ball@monroecountyhabitat.org
Allison Hess
Marketing & Communications Director
812-331-4069 x212
hess@monroecountyhabitat.org
Meagan Mabrey
ReStore Manager
812-331-2660
mabrey@monroecountyhabitat.org

 

Board of Directors
Ryan Hawkins
Chair
Cook Pharmica
Jason Urbanski
Vice Chair
Cook Medical
Meredith Rogers
Secretary
Self-Employed
Scott Smart
Treasurer
IU Kelley School of Business
Wendi Goodlett
Member
IU Kelley School of Business
Karen Adams
Member
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Indiana University
Thom Simmons
Member
Retired, Indiana University
Loren Wood
Member
Loren Wood Builders
Philip Amerson
Member
President-Emeritus, Garrett-Evangelical Seminary
Mark Bauman
Member
IU School of Medicine
Theresa Thompson
Member
Retired, Indiana University

 

CEO Advisory Board
Doug Booher
IU Auditorium
Dan Smith
Indiana University Foundation
Lauren Robel
Indiana University
Beth Ellis
Tim Ellis Realtors
Lynn Coyne
Bloomington Economic Development Corporation