Leadership

 

Leadership
Wendi Goodlett
Interim Chief Executive Officer
812-331-4069
goodlett@monroecountyhabitat.org
Rebecca Mankowski
Poverty Elimination Director
812-331-4069 x207
mankowski@monroecountyhabitat.org
Elizabeth Bauder
Engagement Director
812-331-4069 x204
bauder@monroecountyhabitat.org
Theresa Lehman
Marketing/Communications Director
812-331-4069 x212
lehman@monroecountyhabitat.org
Glenn Ball
Controller
812-331-4069 x209
ball@monroecountyhabitat.org
Meagan Mabrey
ReStore Manager
812-331-2660
mabrey@monroecountyhabitat.org

 

Board of Directors
Ryan Hawkins
Member
Catalent Biologics – Bloomington
Jason Urbanski
Chair
Cook Medical
Meredith Rogers
Vice Chair
Self-Employed
Scott Smart
Treasurer
IU Kelley School of Business
Jesica Sonneborn
Member
Southern Wine and Spirits
Karen Adams
Secretary
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Indiana University
Thom Simmons
Member
Retired, Indiana University
Loren Wood
Member
Loren Wood Builders
Noah Stoffman
Member
IU Kelley School of Business
Mark Bauman
Member
IU School of Medicine
Theresa Thompson
Member
Retired, Indiana University