Leadership

 

Leadership
Kerry Thomson
President / CEO
812-331-4069 x206
thomson@monroecountyhabitat.org
Rebecca Mankowski
Poverty Elimination Director
812-331-4069 x207
mankowski@monroecountyhabitat.org
Elizabeth Bauder
Engagement Director
812-331-4069 x209
bauder@monroecountyhabitat.org
Marc Papier
ReStore Manager
812-331-2660
papier@monroecountyhabitat.org
Jerry Arvesen
Controller
812-331-4069 x204
arvesen@monroecountyhabitat.org
Michael Noriega
Construction Director
812-331-4069 x205
noriega@monroecountyhabitat.org
Allison Hess
Marketing & Communications Director
812-331-4069 x212
hess@monroecountyhabitat.org

 

Board of Directors
Jennifer Hart
Member
Direkt Approach
Ryan Hawkins
Chair
Cook Pharmica
Wendi Goodlett
Member
IU Kelley School of Business
Karen Adams
Member
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Indiana University
Scott Smart
Treasurer
IU Kelley School of Business
John Bethell
Member
John Bethell Title Co.
Meredith Rogers
Secretary
Self-Employed
Jason Urbanski
Vice Chair
Cook Medical
Thom Simmons
Member
Retired, Indiana University
Loren Wood
Member
Loren Wood Builders

 

Fundraising Board
Doug Booher
IU Auditorium
Jeff Jones
Solution Tree
Lauren Robel
Indiana University
Winston Shindell
Retired
Dan Smith
Indiana University Foundation